For people allergic to dairy products or gluten, chocolates can appear as a real forbidden and a truly disappointment for the greediest of us. And yet!
Find Lactose Free Chocolates
Of course, milk chocolates should be avoided but you need to know that ROY dark chocolates do not contain traces of dairy products. Our “ganaches” and pralines are also allowed as they are only made of cocoa butter.
Unfortunately for people allergic to lactose, they will need avoid our truffles. These Christmas chocolates are made with cream that contains milk.
But the greediest can reassured themselves, we will offer you many other small chocolate delicacies: candied oranges coated with chocolate, irresistible mini chocolates with dried fruits and raisins…
Are You Dreaming of Gluten-Free Chocolates?
Although they seem harmless, some chocolates contain traces of gluten. It is often very difficult for chocolate lovers of chocolate who suffer from gluten allergy to give up their favorite sweets.
With ROY chocolatier, chocolates are gluten free!
Why Not Offering Chocolates?
You wish to give a gift to a loved one who is lactose or gluten intolerant? Discover and order ROY chocolates on our online store. You will surely appreciate our pralines, the sweetness of our ganaches, and of course, our chocolate Parisian tiles exquisite flavors.